## Morris Teachers Granted Tenure

Morris-Board of Education of Morris Central School met Monday night and voted to extend tenure to the principal, Lynn Secor, who is completing his five-year probationary period this year.

Eleven other teachers were extended tenure. They are: Mrs. Corinne Colvin, Mrs. Christine Duroe, Miss Mildred Peck, Mrs. Sylvia O'Brien, Mrs. Laura Harris, Mrs. Fanny Daniels, Miss Thelma Leska, Miss Marie Flo, Richard Knapp, Mrs. Raymond Clement and Mrs. Gertrude Olds.

The board voted to retain all other teachers for the coming year.

## Morris Teachers Granted Tenure



Clipped By:

bob\_thomas\_wk Tue, Jan 4, 2022

Copyright © 2022 Newspapers.com. All Rights Reserved.

Newspapers<sup>™</sup>